Leadership Team

Intensive Care Unit Administration:

Timothy Buchman

Timothy Buchman, PhD, MD
Director, Emory Critical Care Center
Professor of Surgery and Anesthesiology

 Craig Coopersmith

Craig Coopersmith, MD
Associate Director, Emory Critical Care Center

Director, 5E Surgical Intensive Care Unit
Professor of Surgery

Greg Martin, MD, MSc
Director of Research, Emory Critical Care Center
Director, Medical and Coronary ICUs, Grady Memorial
Associate Professor of Medicine

 David Murphy

David Murphy, MD, PhD
Director of Quality, Emory Critical Care Center
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Jonathan Sevransky, MD
Director, 5G/6G Medical Intensive Care Unit, EUH
Assistant Professor of Medicine

No Photo

Golpar Ghassemian, MSN, ACNP-BC
Lead Affiliate Provider 

No Photo

Vishal Bakshi, PA-C
Lead Affiliate Provider

EUHM 31 ICU - Neuroscience   

Wendy Wright

Wendy Wright, MD
Medical Director, Neuroscience Intensive Care Unit, EUHM
Associate Professor of Neurology and Neurosurgery